Not quite wordless, but wednesday just the same

Posted: October 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

   He drives me crazy, this man
The world gets between us
He does things all day that make me want to choke him…but

When we  are alone he and me
And the world is nowhere, and
It is only he and me, just we…
I love him, this man

I pretend we are drifting far away on a raft                                                                       

I cling to him this man, My man
Everything he is I love,
His kisses are cool water,
 his skin is soft marble,
 he is all mine
He opens my soul, my man
He drives me crazy this man

Leave a Reply

