Hello world!

Posted: September 16, 2010 in me
Tags: , ,

Hello World, indeed. I’ve said for a while now that when I grow up I want to be a blogger. I’m not completely grown up now, mind you, but I’m getting there. Why don’t you join me for the ride? If you don’t learn something you may at least get a laugh out of it. Who am I? Hard question, the short answer is I’m a mom, I’m a wife, I paint, draw and I like to write. I like to garden and cook too, but those definately aren’t my strong suits. I hope to see you here often, I’m actually really happy to finally be here.

Leave a Reply

